Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AG Leo

AG Leo

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AG Leo
"Professional staff & good job"
Profile photo of Sumin Yeo

Sumin Yeo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sumin Yeo
"Anthony was very patient and nice dealing with customer. Thank you"
Profile photo of Krishna Raman

Krishna Raman

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krishna Raman
"Mariam was incredibly patient and helpful as I navigated buying auto insurance. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandyy Michelle

Sandyy Michelle

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandyy Michelle
"I Got A Quote Done By Anthony And He Was Very Helpful. I Highly Recommend! Great Customer Service!! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Ashley H

Ashley H

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley H
"I recently had the experience of getting a quote done and I was helped out by Anthony. He was very kind, professional, and extremely patient. He answered all my questions regarding insurance and really helped me understand it. Thank you so much Anthony!"
Profile photo of Andre Marques

Andre Marques

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Marques
"My agent was very patient and thoughtful, and went beyond to help."
Profile photo of Angel Z

Angel Z

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Z
"Mariam has been very helpful in getting me the best policy I can get. I contacted over 20 different insurance agencies and none were as caring and thoughtful as Mariam."
Profile photo of Baghdasar Baghdasaryan

Baghdasar Baghdasaryan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baghdasar Baghdasaryan
"You are the best✊😍"
Profile photo of Ellada Vardanyan

Ellada Vardanyan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellada Vardanyan
"Best Team 🥳"
Profile photo of Ovsanna Mikayelyan

Ovsanna Mikayelyan

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ovsanna Mikayelyan
"Great team! Good job!"
Profile photo of david flores

david flores

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david flores
"Mayrel is always there to help me with any questions and concerns. She goes above and beyond to get things done!"
Profile photo of Laronda

Laronda

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laronda
"I love State Farm. They have the best prices, and the best agents ever. Best insurance ever."
Profile photo of Pablo Amezcua

Pablo Amezcua

December 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Pablo Amezcua
"Very sweet and helpful"
Profile photo of Arsen S.

Arsen S.

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arsen S.
"Great service, 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of SEXYGAL SHIRLEY PRINCEGAL

SEXYGAL SHIRLEY PRINCEGAL

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SEXYGAL SHIRLEY PRINCEGAL
"I like MS Padilla she knows too give good explanation to customer abt the insurance, and have lots of patience with her customer"
Profile photo of Medinaaa M

Medinaaa M

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Medinaaa M
"I definitely recommend Mayrel Padilla , she helped me acquire a credit card with state farm and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Samurai Dad

Samurai Dad

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samurai Dad
"Customer Service was amazing and Mayrel answered all my questions and was a great help from beginning to end of transaction."
Profile photo of luis ortiz

luis ortiz

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luis ortiz
"Awesome personality Helpful as no one else Grateful to be her customer"
Profile photo of Shuo Dai

Shuo Dai

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shuo Dai
"This is a very good insurance agency, I have compared many of them and they are the cheapest. Staff service attitude is very good! I think I will be their long-term customer!"
Profile photo of LUSINE HAKOBYAN

LUSINE HAKOBYAN

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LUSINE HAKOBYAN
"Thanks to Mariam for helping me to find a great policy for a great price. She was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of angela danielyan

angela danielyan

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela danielyan
"Recently I worked with Mariam! I am so happy I was referred to her by a mutual friend. Mariam took care of all our needs. She was very patient with us, and answered all our questions. She is very professional, explained all the benefits and how we were able to save money. Thank you so much Mariam for all you did for us."
Profile photo of Gianini Zetina

Gianini Zetina

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gianini Zetina
"Talking to Mayrel was so easy about adding a new car to my existing policy she made the process easy and fast and within a couple of minutes it was done. By the next day my policy was already updated and both cars were on the policy. she also explained that I would get the multi car discount on my existing policy so thats a plus thank you Mayrel."
Profile photo of tawana P

tawana P

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tawana P
"I highly recommend Mayrel she is a good representative she took her time gave me an excellent quote she's very good at what she do"
Profile photo of Hernan Bonilla

Hernan Bonilla

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hernan Bonilla
"Thank you so much Mayrel for helping me explain the insurance to my parents and for being super patient. Some of the best customer service I’ve seen in a while. Thank you again for everything you did today Ms. Mayrel. I will definitely recommend all my friends and family to you guys from now on!"
Profile photo of Jamie Camacho

Jamie Camacho

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Camacho
"I definitely recommend Mayrel Padilla for any future insurance quotes , she helped me get full coverage insurance in a matter of minutes! Other insurance companies take days , I definitely recommend Mayrel Padilla , she is the best !"