Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Garcia

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lilit Aslanyan

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank’s office is the best one in the USA!!! Thank you, guys, especially Marie Grdzelyan for very professional service you provide me and my family. I really appreciate the help you’ve given me!"

Maga Mkrtchyan

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariam was very helpful and professional. We found the coverage we needed for a really good price!"

IRISELA MARTINEZ

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mayrel was so helpful and kind. She was able to help with with all the questions I had. 10/10 experience"

Maria Mora

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mayrel was very patient in giving me my car insurance. Very good service from you. 👍 (Original) Mayrel fue muy paciente en darme mi azeguransa de auto. Muy buen servicio de su parte. 👍"

Miguel Segura

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional Christopher was more than helpful he went above and beyond my expectations with making me feel good about my policy and answering all my questions."

Gustavo Morales

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m happy with the service Mayrel provided! Will definitely recommend!"

ralu t

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience ever! Ms. Mariam was very patient explaining me all the unknown terms, comparing quotes, guiding me throughout the process! I cannot be happier with my insurance policy!"

Jesus Padilla

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mayrel was very helpful with me , and she was also patient. Definitely recommend."

ricc blue

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ricky Glaspie (Original) Ricky glaspie"

Julia Beglaryan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks, fantastic company! Excellent customer service!"

Anthony Diaz

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"An amazing experience, will refer people to the agent by the name of Chris Cornejo. Really awesome guy!"

Rose M

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Listened to what we needed. Awesome people"

Eva Gasparyan

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! Very professional,, had an amazing experience."

Jonathan Segura

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thankful I had Chris Cornejo helping me out, gave me a very friendly and wonderful experience getting my car insured, my all around experience was amazing and will recommend it to anyone I know who needs insurance."

Miguel Segura

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Make sure you guys talk to Chris, he was able to help me & my wife get the best deals for our car insurance."

Liliana Melchor

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional environment. Chris helped me out with getting car insurance! He was super helpful with explaining the details!"

Dominic

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Chris, really friendly guy. He was able to help me out with getting car insurance with really good coverages and at a really good price."

Marc Singer

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Frank's State Farm State Farm office is amazing. Their rates are really good–they saved us thousands of dollars–AND they spent the time to tailor the policies to exactly what we needed. Mariam handled our homeowners, auto and umbrella. She's tremendous. Really smart and great to talk to. I highly recommend Frank Garcia's State Farm office. Stop reading this and call them now."

Masis Bajaqejian

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved the location, thank you Mariam for the professional service!"

Gurgen Khachatryan

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional services.Thanks!"

Elen Ghasaboghlyan

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for detailed information for your support and assistance. It was a pleasure work with you."

Эрик Саруханян

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanna say big thanks to Mariam! She was so nice and happy to assist me with insurance policy. She will show you best options and explain everything. Who is looking for best agent, ask for Mariam🔝‼️‼️"

Francisca Cromwell

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Cris Cornejo to get my auto insurance in place. He is quick, clear, concise and customer service oriented!"

Jessica Ayala

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariam Grdzelyan is amazing! She’s very diligent and communicative. Highly recommend :)"

Luis Fernandez

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nices guys they help alot"